Manufacturing

  • Plaxton
  • Plaxton Park
  • Cayton Low Rd
  • Eastfield
  • Scarborough
  • YO11 3BY

Telephone:

01723 581500

Email:

sales@plaxtonlimited.co.uk

View Larger Map

Coach Sales Centre

  • Plaxton
  • Coach Sales Centre
  • Ryton Rd.
  • Anston
  • Sheffield
  • S25 4DL

Telephone:

01909 551166

Email:

coachsales@plaxtonlimited.co.uk

View Larger Map

Regional sales contacts

Central England & Wales

Postcode areas : CH, CW, SK, ST, DE, NG, TF, WS, LE, WV, B, DY, CV, WR, GL, WD, EN, LL, SY, LD, SA, HR, NP, CF

Simon Wood - 07771 510112

simon.wood@alexander-dennis.com

Southern England

Postcode areas : SN, RG, SL, BA, SP, SO, GU, RH, BN, PO, BH, DT, BS, TA, EX, TQ, PL, TR, TN, CT, ME, SS

Mark Taylor - 07767 472561

mark.taylor@alexander-dennis.com

Eastern England - Yorkshire to M25

Postcode areas : TS, YO, HG, BD, HX, LS, HD, WF, HU, DN, S, LN, PE, NR, CB, IP, CO, CM, IG, RN, BR, DA, SG, AL, LU, HP, OX, NN, MK

Martin Dunleavy - 07879 895348

Martin.dunleavy@alexander-dennis.com

Used Vehicle Sales Manager

Stuart Smithson - 07771 854758

Stuart.smithson@alexander-dennis.com

East of Scotland, Highlands, North East England & Northern Ireland

Postcode areas : KW, ZE, IV, AB, PH, DD, KY, EH, TD, NE, SR, DH, DL, BT

Charlie Middleton - 07836 513838

Charlie.middleton@alexander-dennis.com

Channel Isles, Republic Of Ireland (not inc Co Donegal), Isle of Man

01909 551166

coachsales@alexander-dennis.com

General Manager - Coach & Bus Sales Centre, Anston

Mick McElhone - 01909 551166

Michael.mcelhone@alexander-dennis.com

Sales Director - Retail Bus & Coach

Richard Matthews - General Manager, Retail Bus & Coach Sales - 07747 477574

richard.matthews@alexander-dennis.com

West of Scotland and North West England

Postcode areas : PA, FK, G, ML, KA, DG, CA, LA, BB, PR, FY, BL, WA, WN, L, OL, M

Charlie Miller - 07766 681380

charlie.miller@alexander-dennis.com

Regional Sales Director - London & South

Martin Brailey - 07825 290896

martin.brailey@alexander-dennis.com